Loading Workshops

← Back to Workshops

Sophie Slade

07970 343550 / +44 514-766-5502||https://sophieslade.com/

November 2018

Imago Clinical Training

Thursday 8 November, 2018 - Sunday 12 May, 2019
11 Amazon Apartments, New River Avenue
London, N8 7QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£2400
Find out more »

Imago Clinical Training

Tuesday 20 November, 2018 - Friday 3 May, 2019
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£2400
Find out more »

February 2019

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 9 February @ 9:00 am - Sunday 10 February @ 6:00 pm
Grange Wellington Hotel, 71 Vincent Square, London SW1P 2PA, 71 Vincent Square
London, SW1P 2PA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£595
Find out more »

April 2019

Keeping The Love You Find

Saturday 27 April @ 9:00 am - Sunday 28 April @ 6:00 pm
11 Amazon Apartments, New River Avenue
London, N8 7QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£285
Find out more »

May 2019

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 4 May @ 9:00 am - Sunday 5 May @ 6:00 pm
Engineers’ House, The Promenade, Clifton Down
Bristol, BS8 3NB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£595
Find out more »

November 2019

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 2 November @ 9:00 am - Sunday 3 November @ 6:00 pm
Grange Wellington Hotel, 71 Vincent Square, London SW1P 2PA, 71 Vincent Square
London, SW1P 2PA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£595
Find out more »

Keeping The Love You Find

Saturday 16 November @ 9:00 am - Sunday 17 November @ 6:00 pm
11 Amazon Apartments, New River Avenue
London, N8 7QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£285
Find out more »
+ Export Events