Loading Workshops

← Back to Workshops

Sophie Slade

07970 343550 / +44 514-766-5502||https://sophieslade.com/

November 2019

Keeping The Love You Find

Saturday 16 November @ 9:00 am - Sunday 17 November @ 6:00 pm
11 Amazon Apartments, New River Avenue
London, N8 7QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£285
Find out more »

February 2020

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 8 February, 2020 @ 9:00 am - Sunday 9 February, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Stephens House, 17 East End Rd
Finchley, London N3 3QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£625
Find out more »

May 2020

Getting the Love You Want

Saturday 2 May, 2020 @ 9:00 am - Sunday 3 May, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Engineers’ House, The Promenade, Clifton Down
Bristol, BS8 3NB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£625
Find out more »

Growing into Competence in Imago

Friday 22 May, 2020 @ 9:00 am - Sunday 24 May, 2020 @ 6:00 pm
11 Amazon Apartments, New River Avenue
London, N8 7QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£495
Find out more »

November 2020

Getting the Love You Want

Saturday 7 November, 2020 @ 9:00 am - Sunday 8 November, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Stephens House, 17 East End Rd
Finchley, London N3 3QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£625
Find out more »
+ Export Events