Loading Workshops

Upcoming Workshops

Workshops Search and Views Navigation

Find Workshops

Workshops Search

June 2018

Keeping the Love You Find

Saturday 30 June - Sunday 1 July
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£250
Find out more »

July 2018

Connected Parents, Thriving Kids

Thursday 5 July @ 9:00 am - Saturday 7 July @ 5:00 pm
12 Belsize Park Mews, Belsize Park
London, NW3 5BL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Kalanit Ben-Ari, PhD
£440
Find out more »

2-Day Introduction to Imago Relationship Therapy

Monday 16 July - Tuesday 17 July
12 Belsize Park Mews, Belsize Park
London, NW3 5BL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Kalanit Ben-Ari, PhD
£250
Find out more »

Getting the Love You Want

Saturday 21 July @ 9:00 am - Sunday 22 July @ 6:00 pm
12 Belsize Park Mews, Belsize Park
London, NW3 5BL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Kalanit Ben-Ari, PhD
£550
Find out more »

September 2018

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 15 September - Sunday 16 September
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

October 2018

2-Day Introduction to Imago Relationship Therapy

Monday 1 October - Monday 8 October
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£250
Find out more »

Keeping the Love You Find

Saturday 20 October - Sunday 21 October
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£250
Find out more »

November 2018

Getting the Love You Want

Saturday 3 November - Sunday 4 November
Columbia Hotel, 95-99 Lancaster Gate
London, W2 3NS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£595
Find out more »

Imago Clinical Training

Thursday 8 November, 2018 - Sunday 12 May, 2019
11 Amazon Apartments, New River Avenue
London, N8 7QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£2400
Find out more »

Keeping the Love You Find

Saturday 17 November - Sunday 18 November
11 Amazon Apartments, New River Avenue
London, N8 7QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£285
Find out more »

Imago Clinical Training

Tuesday 20 November, 2018 - Friday 3 May, 2019
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£2400
Find out more »

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 24 November - Sunday 25 November
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »
+ Export Events