Loading Workshops

Upcoming Workshops

Workshops Search and Views Navigation

September 2021

Fundamentals of Imago Facilitation

Monday 13 September @ 5:00 pm - Monday 1 November @ 8:00 pm
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade, Ph.D.
$690
Find out more »

Keeping the Love You Find

Wednesday 15 September @ 5:00 pm - Wednesday 27 October @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Workshops (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday 27 October, 2021

Facilitated by:
Find out more »

Imago Clinical Training 2021

Monday 20 September, 2021 @ 9:00 am - Thursday 20 January, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£1800
Find out more »

October 2021

Imago Foundations – A 2 Day Training In Imago Relationship Therapy

Monday 18 October @ 9:00 am - Tuesday 19 October @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£300
Find out more »

Keeping The Love You Find

Saturday 30 October @ 9:00 am - Sunday 31 October @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£275
Find out more »

Getting the Love You Want

Saturday 30 October @ 9:00 am - Sunday 31 October @ 6:00 pm
Stephens House, 17 East End Rd., Finchley, London N3 3QE, 17 East End Rd
Finchley, London N3 3QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade, Ph.D.
£595
Find out more »

Getting the Love You Want

Saturday 30 October @ 9:00 am - Sunday 31 October @ 6:00 pm
Stephens House, 17 East End Rd., Finchley, London N3 3QE, 17 East End Rd
Finchley, London N3 3QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade, Ph.D.
£595
Find out more »

Getting the Love You Want

Saturday 30 October @ 9:00 am - Sunday 31 October @ 6:00 pm
Stephens House, 17 East End Rd., Finchley, London N3 3QE, 17 East End Rd
Finchley, London N3 3QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade, Ph.D.
£595
Find out more »

November 2021

Imago Clinical Training

Thursday 4 November - Sunday 7 November
NW3 London, United Kingdom
Facilitated by: Kalanit Ben-Ari, PhD
£1800
Find out more »

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 13 November @ 9:00 am - Sunday 14 November @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

Getting the Love You Want

Wednesday 17 November @ 7:30 pm - Thursday 16 December @ 10:30 pm
Online, Online
London, N21 8QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade, Ph.D.
£575
Find out more »

Imago Clinical Training, Module 2

Thursday 18 November @ 9:30 am - Sunday 21 November @ 5:30 pm
London, Belsize Park NW3 United Kingdom
Facilitated by:
--
Find out more »

January 2022

Imago Clinical Training

Friday 14 January, 2022 @ 1:30 pm - Sunday 29 May, 2022 @ 7:00 pm
Online, Online
London, N21 8QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade, Ph.D.
£2250
Find out more »

February 2022

Imago Foundations – A 2 Day Introduction To Imago Relationship Therapy

Monday 7 February, 2022 @ 9:00 am - Tuesday 8 February, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£300
Find out more »

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 19 February, 2022 @ 9:00 am - Sunday 20 February, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

April 2022

Keeping The Love You Find

Saturday 30 April, 2022 @ 9:00 am - Sunday 1 May, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£275
Find out more »

May 2022

Imago Foundations – A 2 Day Training In Imago Relationship Therapy

Monday 9 May, 2022 @ 9:00 am - Tuesday 10 May, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£300
Find out more »

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 21 May, 2022 @ 9:00 am - Sunday 22 May, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

July 2022

Imago Clinical Training Starting July 2022

Monday 18 July, 2022 @ 9:00 am - Thursday 24 November, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£1800
Find out more »

September 2022

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 10 September, 2022 @ 9:00 am - Sunday 11 September, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

Imago Foundations – A 2 Day Training In Imago Relationship Therapy

Monday 12 September, 2022 @ 9:00 am - Tuesday 13 September, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£300
Find out more »

October 2022

Keeping The Love You Find

Saturday 8 October, 2022 @ 9:00 am - Sunday 9 October, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£275
Find out more »
+ Export Events