Loading Workshops

Upcoming Workshops

Workshops Search and Views Navigation

May 2024

Getting The Love You Want Workshop

Saturday 4 May - Sunday 5 May
Stephens House, 17 East End Rd., Finchley, London N3 3QE, 17 East End Rd
Finchley, London N3 3QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£620.00
Find out more »

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 4 May @ 9:00 am - Sunday 5 May @ 6:30 pm
NW3 London, United Kingdom + Google Map
Facilitated by: Kalanit Ben-Ari, PhD
£650
Find out more »

Getting the Love You Want – Couple Relationship Workshop

Sunday 12 May @ 10:00 am - Monday 13 May @ 5:00 pm
The Prestwich Holistic Centre, 2b Mather Avenue Prestwich
Manchester, Lancashire M25 0LA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Gary Janit
£600
Find out more »

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 25 May @ 9:00 am - Sunday 26 May @ 5:30 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£600
Find out more »

June 2024

Imago Foundations: Mastering Relational Dynamics for Individual and Couples Therapy

Friday 7 June @ 9:30 am - Sunday 9 June @ 5:30 pm
Facilitated by: Kalanit Ben-Ari, PhD
£450
Find out more »

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 29 June @ 9:00 am - Sunday 30 June @ 6:30 pm
NW3 London, United Kingdom + Google Map
Facilitated by: Kalanit Ben-Ari, PhD
£650
Find out more »

March 2025

Imago Clinical Skills Part 1

Monday 3 March, 2025 @ 9:00 am - Thursday 6 March, 2025 @ 6:30 pm
London London, United Kingdom
Facilitated by: Kalanit Ben-Ari, PhD
£750
Find out more »
+ Export Events