Loading Workshops

Upcoming Workshops

Workshops Search and Views Navigation

April 2020

Imago Clinical Training

Friday 24 April - Monday 27 April
NW3 United Kingdom
Facilitated by: Kalanit Ben-Ari, PhD
£1800
Find out more »

May 2020

Getting the Love You Want

Saturday 2 May @ 9:00 am - Sunday 3 May @ 6:00 pm
Engineers’ House, The Promenade, Clifton Down
Bristol, BS8 3NB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£625
Find out more »

Growing into Competence in Imago

Friday 22 May @ 9:00 am - Sunday 24 May @ 6:00 pm
11 Amazon Apartments, New River Avenue
London, N8 7QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£495
Find out more »

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 23 May @ 9:30 am - Sunday 24 May @ 6:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

September 2020

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 12 September @ 9:30 am - Sunday 13 September @ 6:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

October 2020

Keeping the Love You Find

Saturday 31 October @ 9:00 am - Sunday 1 November @ 6:00 pm
11 Amazon Apartments, New River Avenue
London, N8 7QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£315
Find out more »

November 2020

Getting the Love You Want

Saturday 7 November @ 9:00 am - Sunday 8 November @ 6:00 pm
Stephens House, 17 East End Rd
Finchley, London N3 3QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
£625
Find out more »

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 7 November @ 9:30 am - Sunday 8 November @ 6:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

Imago Clinical Training

Thursday 12 November @ 9:00 am
11 Amazon Apartments, New River Avenue
London, N8 7QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Sophie Slade
GBP2300

Imago

Find out more »

Clinical Imago Training 2020 – 2021

Monday 16 November, 2020 @ 9:00 am - Thursday 29 April, 2021 @ 5:30 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£1800
Find out more »

Clinical Training Program in Imago Relationship Therapy 2020-2021

Monday 16 November, 2020 @ 9:00 am - Thursday 29 April, 2021 @ 5:30 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£1800
Find out more »
+ Export Events