Loading Workshops

← Back to Workshops

February 2020

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 1 February, 2020 @ 9:30 am - Sunday 2 February, 2020 @ 6:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

March 2020

Keeping The Love You Find

Saturday 7 March, 2020 @ 9:30 am - Sunday 8 March, 2020 @ 6:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£275
Find out more »

May 2020

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 23 May, 2020 @ 9:30 am - Sunday 24 May, 2020 @ 6:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

September 2020

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 5 September, 2020 @ 9:30 am - Sunday 6 September, 2020 @ 6:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

November 2020

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 7 November, 2020 @ 9:30 am - Sunday 8 November, 2020 @ 6:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

Clinical Imago Training 2020 – 2021

Monday 16 November, 2020 @ 9:00 am - Thursday 29 April, 2021 @ 5:30 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£1800
Find out more »

Clinical Training Program in Imago Relationship Therapy 2020-2021

Monday 16 November, 2020 @ 9:00 am - Thursday 29 April, 2021 @ 5:30 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£1800
Find out more »
+ Export Events