Loading Workshops

← Back to Workshops

July 2022

Imago Clinical Skills Part 1

Monday 18 July @ 9:00 am - Friday 22 July @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£750
Find out more »

September 2022

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 10 September @ 9:00 am - Sunday 11 September @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

Imago Foundations – A 2 Day Training In Imago Relationship Therapy

Monday 12 September @ 9:00 am - Tuesday 13 September @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£300
Find out more »

Imago Clinical Skills Part 2

Monday 19 September @ 9:00 am - Friday 23 September @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£750
Find out more »

October 2022

Keeping The Love You Find

Saturday 8 October @ 9:00 am - Sunday 9 October @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£275
Find out more »

November 2022

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 5 November @ 9:00 am - Sunday 6 November @ 5:30 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »
+ Export Events