Loading Workshops

← Back to Workshops

September 2018

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 15 September - Sunday 16 September
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

October 2018

2-Day Introduction to Imago Relationship Therapy

Monday 1 October - Monday 8 October
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£250
Find out more »

Keeping the Love You Find

Saturday 20 October - Sunday 21 October
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£250
Find out more »

November 2018

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 24 November @ 9:30 am - Sunday 25 November @ 5:30 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

February 2019

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 16 February, 2019 @ 9:30 am - Sunday 17 February, 2019 @ 5:30 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

May 2019

2-Day Introduction to Imago Relationship Therapy

Monday 13 May, 2019 @ 9:00 am - Monday 20 May, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£250
Find out more »

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 25 May, 2019 @ 9:30 am - Sunday 26 May, 2019 @ 5:30 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

November 2019

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 2 November, 2019 @ 9:30 am - Sunday 3 November, 2019 @ 5:30 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »
+ Export Events