Loading Workshops

← Back to Workshops

May 2019

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 25 May @ 9:30 am - Sunday 26 May @ 5:30 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

September 2019

2-Day Introduction to Imago Relationship Therapy

Monday 9 September @ 9:00 am - Monday 16 September @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
Find out more »

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 14 September @ 9:30 am - Sunday 15 September @ 6:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

October 2019

Imago Clinical Training

Tuesday 1 October, 2019 @ 9:00 am - Friday 27 March, 2020 @ 5:30 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£1650
Find out more »

November 2019

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 2 November @ 9:30 am - Sunday 3 November @ 5:30 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

February 2020

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 1 February, 2020 @ 9:30 am - Sunday 2 February, 2020 @ 6:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

May 2020

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 23 May, 2020 @ 9:30 am - Sunday 24 May, 2020 @ 6:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

September 2020

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 26 September, 2020 @ 9:30 am - Sunday 27 September, 2020 @ 6:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

December 2020

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 5 December, 2020 @ 9:30 am - Sunday 6 December, 2020 @ 6:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »
+ Export Events