Loading Workshops

Upcoming Workshops › Singles Workshops

Workshops Search and Views Navigation

July 2021

Keeping The Love You Find

Saturday 3 July @ 9:00 am - Sunday 4 July @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£275
Find out more »

September 2021

Keeping the Love You Find

Wednesday 15 September @ 5:00 pm - Wednesday 27 October @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Workshops (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday 27 October, 2021

Facilitated by:
Find out more »

Keeping the Love You Find

Wednesday 22 September @ 5:00 pm - Wednesday 3 November @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Workshops (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday 27 October, 2021

Facilitated by:
Find out more »

Keeping the Love You Find

Wednesday 29 September @ 5:00 pm - Wednesday 10 November @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Workshops (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday 27 October, 2021

Facilitated by:
Find out more »

October 2021

Keeping the Love You Find

Wednesday 6 October @ 5:00 pm - Wednesday 17 November @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Workshops (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday 27 October, 2021

Facilitated by:
Find out more »

Keeping the Love You Find

Wednesday 13 October @ 5:00 pm - Wednesday 24 November @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Workshops (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday 27 October, 2021

Facilitated by:
Find out more »

Keeping the Love You Find

Wednesday 20 October @ 5:00 pm - Wednesday 1 December @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Workshops (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday 27 October, 2021

Facilitated by:
Find out more »

Keeping the Love You Find

Wednesday 27 October @ 5:00 pm - Wednesday 8 December @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Workshops (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday 27 October, 2021

Facilitated by:
Find out more »

Keeping The Love You Find

Saturday 30 October @ 9:00 am - Sunday 31 October @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£275
Find out more »

April 2022

Keeping The Love You Find

Saturday 30 April, 2022 @ 9:00 am - Sunday 1 May, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£275
Find out more »

October 2022

Keeping The Love You Find

Saturday 8 October, 2022 @ 9:00 am - Sunday 9 October, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£275
Find out more »
+ Export Events