Loading Workshops

Upcoming Workshops › Couples Workshops

Workshops Search and Views Navigation

October 2021

Getting the Love You Want

Saturday 9 October - Sunday 10 October
Novotel Paddington, 3 Kingdom Street
London, W26BD United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by:
£600
Find out more »

Getting the Love You Want

Saturday 30 October @ 9:00 am - Sunday 31 October @ 6:00 pm
Stephens House, 17 East End Rd., Finchley, London N3 3QE, 17 East End Rd
Finchley, London N3 3QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by:
£595
Find out more »

November 2021

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 13 November @ 9:00 am - Sunday 14 November @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

February 2022

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 19 February, 2022 @ 9:00 am - Sunday 20 February, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

May 2022

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 21 May, 2022 @ 9:00 am - Sunday 22 May, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

September 2022

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 10 September, 2022 @ 9:00 am - Sunday 11 September, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »
+ Export Events