Loading Workshops

Upcoming Workshops › Couples Workshops

Workshops Search and Views Navigation

April 2021

Getting The Love That You Want

Saturday 24 April @ 9:00 pm - Sunday 25 April @ 6:30 pm
London, Belsize Park NW3 United Kingdom
Facilitated by: Kalanit Ben-Ari, PhD
£600
Find out more »

June 2021

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 26 June @ 9:00 am - Sunday 27 June @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

September 2021

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 11 September @ 9:00 am - Sunday 12 September @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

November 2021

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 13 November @ 9:00 am - Sunday 14 November @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

February 2022

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 19 February, 2022 @ 9:00 am - Sunday 20 February, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

May 2022

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 21 May, 2022 @ 9:00 am - Sunday 22 May, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »

September 2022

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 10 September, 2022 @ 9:00 am - Sunday 11 September, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, Manchester, 7A High Street, Cheadle
Manchester, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£550
Find out more »
+ Export Events