Loading Workshops

Past Workshops

Workshops Search and Views Navigation

November 2017

Imago Clinical Training

Thursday 16 November, 2017 - Sunday 22 April, 2018
The Events Room, The Great Northern Railway Tavern, 67 High Street, Hornsey
London, N8 7QB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by:
Find out more »

January 2018

The Journey of Change

Friday 19 January, 2018 - Sunday 21 January, 2018
11 Amazon Apartments, New River Avenue
London, N8 7QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by:
Find out more »

Getting the Love You Want

Saturday 27 January, 2018 - Sunday 28 January, 2018
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£500
Find out more »

February 2018

Getting the Love You Want

Saturday 3 February, 2018 - Sunday 4 February, 2018
Columbia Hotel, 95-99 Lancaster Gate
London, W2 3NS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by:
£575
Find out more »

Keeping the Love You Find

Saturday 10 February, 2018 - Sunday 11 February, 2018
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£250
Find out more »

March 2018

Getting the Love You Want

Friday 16 March, 2018 - Sunday 18 March, 2018
12 Belsize Park Mews, Belsize Park
London, NW3 5BL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Kalanit Ben-Ari, PhD
£550
Find out more »

Getting the Love You Want

Saturday 24 March, 2018 - Sunday 25 March, 2018
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£500
Find out more »

May 2018

Getting the Love You Want

Saturday 12 May, 2018 - Sunday 13 May, 2018
Engineers’ House, The Promenade, Clifton Down
Bristol, BS8 3NB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by:
£595
Find out more »

Keeping the Love You Find

Saturday 19 May, 2018 - Sunday 20 May, 2018
The Events Room, The Great Northern Railway Tavern, 67 High Street, Hornsey
London, N8 7QB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by:
£285
Find out more »

June 2018

Getting the Love You Want

Saturday 2 June, 2018 - Sunday 3 June, 2018
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Facilitated by: Ian Tomlinson
£500
Find out more »
+ Export Events